Våra lärare

ABF-huset CityGlobenLiljeholmen

Komvux ABF-huset City

NamnUndervisar i följande ämnenE-post

Alok Naulakha Engelska alok.naulakha@abf.se
Anki Blombergsson Svenska som andraspråk anki.blombergsson@abf.se
Barbro Bäck Svenska som andraspråk barbro.back@abf.se
Bertil Lundin Samhällskunskap & Historia bertil.lundin@abf.se
Birgitta Lagercrantz Spanska birgitta.lagercrantz@abf.se
Caroline Lindberg Svenska som andraspråk caroline.lindberg@abf.se
Cathrine Ardin Svenska som andraspråk cathrine.ardin@abf.se
Conny Håkansson Naturkunskap & Biologi conny.hakansson@abf.se
Daniel Eriksson Bjurell Svenska som andraspråk daniel.erikssonbjurell@abf.se
Elena Moreira Marcillo Matematik elena.moreira-marcillo@abf.se
Erik Gustafsson Svenska som andraspråk erik.gustafsson@abf.se
Ewa Lauinger Svenska som andraspråk ewa.lauinger@abf.se
Fredrik Söderling Svenska som andraspråk fredrik.soderling@abf.se
Helene Jovanovic Engelska helene.jovanovic@abf.se
Inger Nilsson Wåhlstedt Svenska som andraspråk inger.nilsson@abf.se
James Merritt Engelska james.merritt@abf.se
Jenny Lejeborg Svenska som andraspråk jenny.lejeborg@abf.se
Katarina Purvin Engelska katarina.purvin@abf.se
Kristina Kindmark Engelska kristina.kindmark@abf.se
Lili Schmidt Svenska som andraspråk lili.schmidt@abf.se
Maria Bergh Svenska som andraspråk maria.bergh@abf.se
Maria Stefansson Engelska maria.stefansson@abf.se
Martin Höglund Svenska martin.hoglund@abf.se
Michael Bichel Matematik michael.bichel@abf.se
Nils-Erik Nylund Kemi nils-erik.nylund@abf.se
Sophie Roivas Svenska och Svenska som andraspråk sophie.roivas@abf.se
Tova Gulliksson Svenska som andraspråk tova.gulliksson@abf.se
Urban Östberg Matematik & Religion urban.ostberg@abf.se

Komvux Globen

Namn Undervisar i följande ämnen E-post

Komvux Liljeholmen

Namn Undervisar i följande ämnen E-post
Anna Berglind Svenska som andraspråk anna.berglind@abf.se
Hedvig Lidberg Svenska som andraspråk hedvig.lidberg@abf.se
Ghada Alsadi Svenska som andraspråk ghada.alsadi@abf.se
Nanna Gauffin Svenska som andraspråk nanna.gauffin@abf.se
Johanna Mörk Svenska som andraspråk johanna.mork@abf.se
Leif Linder Svenska som andraspråk leif.linder@abf.se
Lisa Hurtado-Axiö Svenska som andraspråk lisa.hurtadoaxio@abf.se
 
logos