Våra lärare

ABF-huset CityGlobenKistaLiljeholmen

Komvux ABF-huset City

Namn Befattning E-post
Alok Naulakha Engelska alok.naulakha@abf.se
Anki Blombergsson Svenska som andraspråk anki.blombergsson@abf.se
Anna Stenlund Svenska som andraspråk anna.stenlund@abf.se
Anna-Karin Andersson Snygg Svenska som andraspråk anna-karin.anderssonsnygg@abf.se
Barbro Bäck Svenska som andraspråk barbro.back@abf.se
Beatrice Hernandez Spanska beatrice.hernandez@abf.se
Bertil Lundin Samhällskunskap & Historia bertil.lundin@abf.se
Caroline Ahlmén Svenska som andraspråk caroline.ahlmen@abf.se
Cathrine Ardin Svenska som andraspråk cathrine.ardin@abf.se
Conny Håkansson Naturkunskap & Biologi conny.hakansson@abf.se
Elena Moreira Marcillo Matematik elena.moreira-marcillo@abf.se
Emma Ardin Holm Svenska som andraspråk emma.ardin-holm@abf.se
Erik Gustafsson Svenska som andraspråk erik.gustafsson@abf.se
Ewa Lauinger Svenska som andraspråk ewa.lauinger@abf.se
Fredrik Söderling Svenska som andraspråk fredrik.soderling@abf.se
Gudrun Renberg Svenska som andraspråk gudrun.renberg@abf.se
Gunilla Höglund Svenska som andraspråk gunilla.hoglund@abf.se
Helene Jovanovic Engelska helene.jovanovic@abf.se
James Merritt Engelska james.merritt@abf.se
Jenny Lejeborg Svenska som andraspråk jenny.lejeborg@abf.se
Joakim Dalfors Matematik joakim.dalfors@abf.se
Katarina Purvin Engelska katarina.purvin@abf.se
Kerstin Björklund Engelska kerstin.bjorklund@abf.se
Kristina Kindmark Engelska kristina.kindmark@abf.se
Lili Schmidt Svenska som andraspråk lili.schmidt@abf.se
Malcolm Golmann Svenska & Svenska som andraspråk malcolm.golmann@abf.se
Maria Bergh Svenska som andraspråk maria.bergh@abf.se
Maria Stefansson Engelska maria.stefansson@abf.se
Martin Höglund Svenska martin.hoglund@abf.se
Michael Bichel Matematik michael.bichel@abf.se
Mikel Sola de Oliveira Engelska mikel.soladeoliveira@abf.se
Sophie Roivas Svenska som andraspråk sophie.roivas@abf.se
Urban Östberg Matematik & Religion urban.ostberg@abf.se

Komvux Globen

Namn Undervisar i följande ämnen E-post

Komvux Kista

Namn Undervisar i följande ämnen E-post
Ulf Nygren SFI/SVA ulf.nygren@abf.se
Theodora Fares SFI/SVA grund theodora.fares@abf.se
Arne Fredriksson SFI/SVA arne.fredriksson@abf.se
Sorina Balan Administratör sorina.balan@abf.se
Elionai Rodriquez Cadiz Administratör elio.cadiz@abf.se
Ammar Noori Administratör ammar.noori@abf.se
Christian Lindblom Carlsson SVA grund christian.lindblomcarlsson@abf.se
Karin Zetterlund SVA grund/gy karin.zetterlund@abf.se
Bahman Armiti SFI/matte grund bahman.armiti@abf.se
Volha Bobnovich Matte grund/gy volha.bubnovich@abf.se
Stefan Marginian Engelska grund/gy stefan.marginean@abf.se
Sandra Svensson Engelska grund/gy sandra.svensson@abf.se
Sanna Carlberg Engelska grund/gy sanna.carlberg@abf.se
Lena Hirsch Butik och Handel lena.hirsch@abf.se
Pernilla Avemyr Butik och Handel pernilla.anvemyr@abf.se
Iram Hamarsha Al-Ojaili Engelska grund/gy iram.hamarshaal-ojaili@abf.se
Paulina Dekoj Sundelin SVA grund/gy paulina.dekojsundelin@abf.se
Susanne Nordin SVA grund susanne.nordin@abf.se
     
Olga Grishina Bulut SVA grund/gy olga.grishinabulut@abf.se
Dejan Forsberg Momcilovic SVA grund dejan.forsbergmomcilovic@abf.se
Tobias Hjortsberg Engelska grund tobias.hjortsberg@abf.se

Komvux Liljeholmen

Namn Undervisar i följande ämnen E-post
Alina Secerbegovic Svenska som andraspråk alina.secerbegovic@abf.se
Anna Volkova Svenska som andraspråk anna.volkova@abf.se
Anna Berglind Svenska som andraspråk anna.berglind@abf.se
Calvin Ray Engelska calvin.ray@abf.se
Hedvig Lidberg Svenska som andraspråk hedvig.lidberg@abf.se
Ghada Alsadi Svenska som andraspråk ghada.alsadi@abf.se
Nanna Gauffin Svenska som andraspråk nanna.gauffin@abf.se
Josefin Barkelius Svenska som andraspråk josefin.barkelius@abf.se
Johanna Mörk Svenska som andraspråk johanna.mork@abf.se
Karin Udd Svenska som andraspråk karin.udd@abf.se
Leif Linder Svenska som andraspråk leif.linder@abf.se
Linnéa LL Larsson Svenska som andraspråk linnea.ll.larsson@abf.se
Lisa Hurtado-Axiö Svenska som andraspråk lisa.hurtadoaxio@abf.se
 
logos